

केन्द्रीय कर के आयुक्त का कार्यालय, तिरुपति जीएसटी आयुक्तालय, तिरुपति, 9/86-ए, अमरावती नगर, पश्चिम चर्च, एम.आर. पाली रोड, तिरुपति -517502

OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CENTRAL TAX, TIRUPATI GST COMMISSIOERATE, TIRUPATI, 9/86-A, AMARAVATHI NAGAR, WEST CHURCH COMPOUND, TIRUPATI - 517502

PHONE: 0877- 2240474 FAX: 0877-2240454

Date: 09.05.2023

ESTABLISHMENT ORDER/ स्थापना आदेश (GO) No. 03/2023(Superintendents) Dated -- 9th May 2023

<u>Sub</u>: Estt- AGT 2023- Postings and Transfers in the cadre of Superintendents of Central Tax, Tirupati CGST Commissionerate - Regarding.

Consequent upon issuance of Establishment order EO (G.O) No. 25/2023 dated 08.03.2023 by Additional Commissioner, Office of the Principal Commissioner of Central Tax (CCA), Hyderabad CGST Commissionerate and Establishment order EO (G.O) No. 04/2023(Superintendents) and Establishment order EO (G.O) No. 05/2023(Superintendents) both dated 27.04.2023 by Additional Commissioner, Office of the Chief Commissioner, Customs and Central Tax, Visakhapatnam Zone, the following postings and transfers in the cadre of Superintendents are hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders.

Sl.No	Name of the Officer (Shri/Smt/Ms)	Present Posting	Posted to
1	S Mohammed Latheef	Sri Kalahasti CGST Range, Sri City CGST Range (Additional Charge)	Adjudication Section, Hqrs Office
2	Pradeep Gautam Mandava	Administration, Accounts, Establishment, CRU and Vigilance Sections	Administration, Accounts, Establishment, CRU Sections, Hqrs Office
3	Parashar Kumar	Anti-Evasion and Systems Sections, Hqrs Office	Anti-Evasion Section, Hqrs Office
4	Devender	Reviews Section, Hqrs Office	Anti-Evasion Section, Hqrs Office

II/(3)/TFR/161/2023-ESTT-O/o COMMR-CGST-TIRUPATI

I/1176286/2023

5	V. Viswanadham	On Allotment	Anti-Evasion & Protocol Sections, Hqrs Office
6	B. Chandra Mohan	On Allotment	Pre-Audit & Post Audit of Refund files, CERA Sections, Hqrs Office
7	M Madan Mohan	On Allotment	Reviews Section, Hqrs Office
8	A. Nirmala	On Allotment	Tax Arrears Recovery Cell, Hqrs Office
9	Kumar Gaurav Doshi	Technical, RTI, GST Cell and Statistics Sections, Hqrs Office	Technical, RTI, GST Cell, Hqrs Office
10	Kesam Mahesh	Tribunal and Tax Arrears Recovery Cell, Hqrs Office	Tribunal Section, Hqrs Office
11	R. Bharath Kumar	On Allotment	Vigilance Section, Systems and Statistics Section (Additional Charge), EMD Manager
12	Epuri Balakrishna	Anti-Evasion & Protocol Section, Hqrs Office	Tirupati CGST Division
13	P Sujathamma	Puttur CGST Range	Tirupati CGST Division
14	B. V. Udaya Kumar	Tirupati - I CGST Range	Tirupati - I CGST Range, Sri City CGST Range (Additional Charge)
15	Y. N. Rakesh Kumar	Tirupati CGST Division, Tirupati - II CGST Range (Additional Charge)	Tirupati - II CGST Range, Sri Kalahasti CGST Range (Additional Charge)
16	S. S. L. Narayana	On Allotment	Tirupati - III CGST Range, Puttur CGST Range (Additional Charge)
17	Jaikishan	Chittoor-I CGST Range	Chittoor-I CGST Range, Chittoor-II CGST Range (Additional Charge)

II/(3)/TFR/161/2023-ESTT-O/o COMMR-CGST-TIRUPATI

I/1176286/2023

18	Raghav Nandan	On Allotment	Madanapalle CGST Range
19	G. Nagananda	Anantapur - II CGST Range	Anantapur CGST Division
20	A. Srinivasulu	Hqrs Office, Tirupati	Anantapur CGST Division
21	Sake Ranganayakulu	Anantapur - III CGST Range	Anantapur CGST Division
22	Bhaskara Sreenivasa Sastry	Anantapur CGST Division	Anantapur - I CGST Range, Anantapur - II CGST Range (Additional Charge)
23	Kundan Kishor	Tadipatri CGST Range	Tadipatri CGST Range, Anantapur - III CGST Range (Additional Charge)
24	Vijetha Medi	On Allotment	Kurnool CGST Division
25	Krishna Murthy R. V.	Adoni CGST Range	Kurnool CGST Division
26	D. Satyanarayana Murthy	Nandyal-II CGST Range	Kurnool CGST Division
27	Kandula Sreenivasa Reddy	Kurnool II CGST Range	Kurnool II CGST Range, Kurnool I CGST Range (Additional Charge)
28	C. Sreenivasulu	Kurnool III CGST Range	Kurnool III CGST Range, Adoni CGST Range (Additional Charge)
29	G. Sashi Raj	Nandyal I CGST Range	Nandyal I CGST Range, Nandyal II CGST Range (Additional Charge)
30	K. P. Srinivasa Mudaliar	Proddatur - I CGST Range, Proddatur - II CGST Range (Additional Charge)	Kadapa CGST Division
31	G. Veerabadrappa	Yerraguntla CGST Range	Kadapa CGST Division
32	J. Balaji Viswanath	Rajampet CGST Range	Kadapa CGST Division, Rajampet CGST Range (Additional Charge)

33 Panchabavi Murali Mol	n Kadapa CGST Division	Proddatur - I CGST Range, Proddatur - II CGST Range (Additional Charge), Yerraguntla CGST Range (Additional Charge)
--------------------------	------------------------	---

- 2. Necessary entries may be made in relevant records.
- 3. All the terms & conditions mentioned in Establishment order EO (G.O) No. 04/2023(Superintendents) and Establishment order EO (G.O) No. 05/2023(Superintendents) both dated 27.04.2023 by Additional Commissioner, Office of the Chief Commissioner, Customs and Central Tax Visakhapatnam Zone remain unaltered in respect of officers transferred on 1ZT & ICT.
- 4. All the representations received for AGT 2023 in the cadre of Superintendents stand disposed with the issue of this Establishment Order and officers shall desist from submitting any representation without joining in their respective places of posting. All the officers under orders of transfer are to report by **19.05.2023** to their new places of posting. The date of relief / joining shall be intimated to this office.
- 5. All the officers under orders of transfer may please ensure proper handing/ taking over of charge. JDC/JACs shall ensure handing over work.
- 6. Compliance report of relief/joining to be submitted by 23.05.2023
- 7. This issues with the approval of the Principal Commissioner, Tirupati CGST Commissionerate

(RASHMI MISHRA) ADDITIONAL COMMISSIONER(P&V)

 T_{c}

The Officers concerned.

Copy submitted to:

1. The Pr Chief Commissioner /Chief Commissioner of Customs and Central Tax, Vizag/Hyderabad Zone.

Copy to:

- 1. The Deputy/ Asst Commissioner of Central Tax, Hqrs Office/ Tirupati / Anantapur / Kurnool / Kadapa CGST Divisions.
- 2. The PAO/CAO, Central Tax, Tirupati.
- 3. The AO (Accts/ Hqrs) of Central Tax, Tirupati Commissionerate, Tirupati.

II/(3)/TFR/161/2023-ESTT-O/o COMMR-CGST-TIRUPATI

1/1176286/2023

- 4. The Steno to Commissioner, Tirupati CGST Commissionerate, Tirupati.
- 5. Copy to notice board.